Staff

Prince of Peace Staff  
Pastor Fr. Phuong Hoang (360) 876-2762  
Ceacon Dcn. John Riccardi (360) 876-2762 ext 103 deaconjohn@stgabepop.org
Office Receptionist Kate Piatt (360) 275-8760 ext 100 katep@stgabepop.org
Office Receptionist Katie Knoelke (360) 275-8760 ext 101 katiek@stgabepop.org
Administrator Kurt Lawrence (360) 275-8760 ext 102 kurt@stgabepop.org
Asst. Administrator Sarah McLellan (360) 275-8760 ext 103 sarah@stgabepop.org
Hispanic Ministry Mateo Santiago (360) 275-8760 ext 104 mateo@stgabepop.org
Religious Ed Office   (360) 275-8760 ext 105  
Custodian Bruce Cliber (360) 275-8760 ext 106 bruce@stgabepop.org

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.